Changer de langue 

La simplification est notre innovation

QCD (Quick Connect-Disconnect)

QCD est fiable et simple et offre d'excellentes performances jusqu'à 26 GHz. QCD offre de grands avantages en termes de facilité d'utilisation, de performances et de configuration / étalonnage. Cette solution garantit 5 000 accouplements, ce qui représente 5 fois la norme de l'industrie. Cette performance d'accouplement garantie assurera la longévité des câbles de test et réduira les coûts car les câbles de test n'auront pas besoin d'être remplacés aussi souvent lors de l'utilisation de QCD. QCD fournit également un système de connexion sécurisé, tactique et rapide qui permet d'économiser plus de temps pour les tests et moins de temps dans la configuration et l'étalonnage. L'efficacité des tests est augmentée par des performances reproductibles, ce qui fait de QCD une solution efficace pour répondre à vos besoins de test.

Impédance: 50Ω
Gamme de fréquences: jusqu'à 26 GHz
Durabilité: 5000 cycles d'accouplement

Radiall propose également des produits complémentaires pour compléter les exigences de votre laboratoire de test. Notre vaste portefeuille de produits comprend: assemblages, atténuateurs, terminaisons, coupleurs et adaptateurs Test Pro hautes performances.

Document Télécharger
QCD (Quick Connect Disconnect) Flyer
Technical Data Sheet - 5913-2503-000
Technical Data Sheet - 5914-9503-000
Chercher Pointe
Supprimez les espaces, les tirets et les points. Entrez les premiers plusieurs caractères pour obtenir toutes les valeurs dans une famille de produits (ex: R125) ou entrez un numéro de pièce complet pour cibler un résultat spécifique (ex:R125069000).

This site uses cookies to enhance the user experience, and by browsing this site, you are accepting the receipt of cookies on your browser from this site. To manage use of cookies, please refer to your browser settings. Click here to learn more.

Simplification is Our Innovation

QCD (Quick Connect-Disconnect)

QCD is reliable and simple and provides excellent performance up to 26GHz. QCD offers great advantages in terms of ease of use, performance, and setup/calibration. This solution guarantees 5,000 matings which is 5X the industry standard. This guaranteed mating performance will provide longevity for test cables and will reduce cost because test cables will not need to be replaced as often when using QCD. QCD also provides a secure, tactical and fast connection system which saves more time for testing and less time in setup and calibration. Testing efficiency is increased with repeatable performance which makes QCD an effective solution to address your testing needs.

Impedance: 50Ω
Frequency range: up to 26 GHz
Durability: 5000 mating cycles

Radiall also offers complimentary products to supplement your testing lab requirements. Our expansive product portfolio includes; high performance Test Pro assemblies, attenuators, terminations, couplers and adapters.

Document Download
QCD (Quick Connect Disconnect) Handout
Technical Data Sheet - 5913-2503-000
Technical Data Sheet - 5914-9503-000
Search Tip
Remove spaces, dashes, and periods. Enter the first several characters to obtain all values within a product family (ex: R125) or enter a complete part number to target a specific result (ex: R125069000).