Changer de langue 

La simplification est notre innovation

Connecteurs de commutation

Les connecteurs de commutation RF sont des réceptacles ou adaptateurs montés sur PCB avec une fonction de commutation mécanique intégrée. Cette solution "deux en un" fournit un moyen unique de commutation entre deux trajets de signaux RF, généralement entre une antenne interne et une antenne externe.
Le commutateur est activé en accouplant et en désaccouplant une fiche standard au connecteur de commutation. Les fonctionnalités aident à augmenter la densité sur les cartes PCB en réduisant le nombre de composants, ce qui réduit considérablement le coût de possession.
Plusieurs séries incluent des connecteurs PCB avec une fonction de commutation, de la micro miniature à la série de moyenne puissance.

Document Télécharger
Connecteurs de commutation Catalogue
Chercher Pointe
Supprimez les espaces, les tirets et les points. Entrez les premiers plusieurs caractères pour obtenir toutes les valeurs dans une famille de produits (ex: R125) ou entrez un numéro de pièce complet pour cibler un résultat spécifique (ex:R125069000).

This site uses cookies to enhance the user experience, and by browsing this site, you are accepting the receipt of cookies on your browser from this site. To manage use of cookies, please refer to your browser settings. Click here to learn more.

Simplification is Our Innovation

Switching Connectors

RF switching connectors are PCB mount receptacles or adapters with a built-in mechanical switch function. This "two in one" solution provides a unique means of switching between two RF signal paths, typically between an internal and an external antennas.
The switch is activated by mating and unmating a standard plug to the switching connector. The features helps to increase the density on the PCB boards by reducing the number of components, which significantly reduces the cost of ownership.
Several series include PCB connectors with a switch function, from micro miniature to medium power series.

Document Download
Switching Connectors Catalog
Search Tip
Remove spaces, dashes, and periods. Enter the first several characters to obtain all values within a product family (ex: R125) or enter a complete part number to target a specific result (ex: R125069000).