Changer de langue 

La simplification est notre innovation

Antennes réseau sans fil robustes

27
novembre 2019

Chez Radiall, la simplification est notre innovation.

Les nouvelles antennes omnidirectionnelles de Radiall sont utilisées pour les applications de réseau sans fil fonctionnant dans les bandes de fréquences 2,4 et 5 GHz. La robustesse et les performances électriques élevées de ces antennes en font la solution idéale pour les conditions environnementales difficiles.

Ils présentent une conception robuste adaptée à une installation militaire, industrielle ou hot spot où une communication fiable est requise. Ils sont résistants aux vibrations, à l'immersion (IP68), à la température et aux chocs mécaniques, ce qui leur permet d'être utilisés dans des applications fixes et mobiles. De plus, ils sont mis à la terre CC afin de fournir une protection ESD pour les composants radio.

AVANTAGES EN VEDETTE

  • Performances RF exceptionnelles
  • Classé IP68
  • Élément rayonnant mis à la terre CC
  • Testé selon MIL-STD-810G

APPLICATIONS

  • Militaire et sécurité (fixe et mobile)
  • Usines et entrepôts
  • Points chauds publics
  • Collecte de données

En savoir plus sur nos antennes WiFi.

Chercher Pointe
Supprimez les espaces, les tirets et les points. Entrez les premiers plusieurs caractères pour obtenir toutes les valeurs dans une famille de produits (ex: R125) ou entrez un numéro de pièce complet pour cibler un résultat spécifique (ex:R125069000).

This site uses cookies to enhance the user experience, and by browsing this site, you are accepting the receipt of cookies on your browser from this site. To manage use of cookies, please refer to your browser settings. Click here to learn more.
 Change Language 

Simplification is Our Innovation

Rugged Wireless Network Antennas

27
November 2019

At Radiall, Simplification is our Innovation. 

Radiall's new omnidirectional antennas are used for wireless network applications operating in 2.4 and 5 GHz frequency bands. The robustness and high electrical performance of these antennas make them the perfect solution for harsh environmental conditions. 

They feature a rugged design suitable for military, industrial or hot spot installation where reliable communication is required. They are resistant to vibration, immersion (IP68), temperature and mechanical shock, which allows them to be used in both fixed and on-the-move applications. Furthermore, they are DC grounded in order to provide ESD protection for radio components.

FEATURED BENEFITS

  • Outstanding RF performance
  • IP68 rated 
  • DC grounded radiating element
  • Tested per MIL-STD-810G

APPLICATIONS

  • Military and security (fixed and mobile)
  • Factories and warehouses 
  • Public hot spots
  • Data collection

Learn more about our WiFi antennas.

Search Tip
Remove spaces, dashes, and periods. Enter the first several characters to obtain all values within a product family (ex: R125) or enter a complete part number to target a specific result (ex: R125069000).