Changer de langue 

La simplification est notre innovation

EZ-Lux ™

EZ-Lux ™ est un connecteur multifonctionnel à fibre unique capable de maintenir d'excellentes performances optiques même dans des environnements difficiles. Il dispose d'un système de verrouillage push-pull facile à accoupler pour accélérer la connexion à fibre unique, même dans des conditions d'accouplement aveugles. EZ-Lux ™ est idéal pour les systèmes d'environnement dynamique nécessitant une transmission à grande vitesse dans un petit connecteur léger.

La flexibilité du contact LuxCis® ARINC 801 permet l'utilisation de fibres multimodes ou monomodes pour les terminaisons PC et APC. La gamme de produits EZ-Lux ™ comprend un bouchon, un contre-écrou et une prise à bride carrée. Il est disponible en tant que connecteur individuel ou monté sur des assemblages de câbles.

Document Télécharger
Contacts LuxCis® ARINC 801 Catalogue
Solutions d'interconnexion LuxCis® ARINC 801 Catalogue
EZ-Lux ™ Flyer
Chercher Pointe
Supprimez les espaces, les tirets et les points. Entrez les premiers plusieurs caractères pour obtenir toutes les valeurs dans une famille de produits (ex: R125) ou entrez un numéro de pièce complet pour cibler un résultat spécifique (ex:R125069000).

This site uses cookies to enhance the user experience, and by browsing this site, you are accepting the receipt of cookies on your browser from this site. To manage use of cookies, please refer to your browser settings. Click here to learn more.

Simplification is Our Innovation

EZ-Lux™

EZ-Lux™ is a multipurpose, single fiber connector that is able to maintain excellent optical performance even in harsh environments. It features an easy to mate, push-pull locking system to speed-up single fiber connection even in blind mating conditions. EZ-Lux™ is ideal for dynamic environment systems requiring high speed transmission within a small, lightweight connector.

The flexibility of the LuxCis® ARINC 801 contact allows the use of either MultiMode or SingleMode fibers for both PC and APC terminations. The EZ-Lux™ product range includes plug, jam-nut and a square flange receptacle. It is available as an individual connector or mounted on cable assemblies.

Document Download
LuxCis® ARINC 801 Contacts Catalog
LuxCis® ARINC 801 Interconnect Solutions Catalog
EZ-Lux™ Handout
Search Tip
Remove spaces, dashes, and periods. Enter the first several characters to obtain all values within a product family (ex: R125) or enter a complete part number to target a specific result (ex: R125069000).